University Business Services Staff

 

University Business Services

Matthew Larson
AVP for University Business Services & CPO
Phone: (860) 486-2616
Email: matthew.larson@uconn.edu
Melanie Savino
Executive Program Manager
Phone: (860) 486-0948
Email: melanie.savino@uconn.edu
Kathy Cyr
Administrative Services Specialist II
Phone: (860) 486-2619
Email: kathy.cyr@uconn.edu

Contracting and Compliance

Gregory Daniels, JD
University Director of Procurement Contracting & Compliance
Phone: (860) 486-1094
Email: Gregory.daniels@uconn.edu
Leslie Cote
Senior Contract Specialist

Phone: (860) 486-5898
Email: leslie.cote@uconn.edu
Laurie Lanka
Senior Contract Specialist
Construction Procurement
Phone: (860) 486-8052
Email: laurie.lanka@uconn.edu
Melissa Frank, JD
Compliance & Risk Management Specialist
Phone: (860) 486-0621
Email: melissa.frank@uconn.edu
Amy Horn
Contract Specialist

Phone: (860) 486-0955
Email: amy.horn@uconn.edu
Laurie Field
Administrative Services Specialist III
Phone: (860) 486-2540
Email: laurie.field@uconn.edu
Kimberly O’Connor
Contract Specialist [Research]

Phone: (860) 486-4960
Email: kimberly.oconnor@uconn.edu
Jessica Paquette
Contract Specialist

Phone: (860) 486-5856
Email: jessica.paquette@uconn.edu

University Supplier Diversity Program

Veronica Cook
Executive Program Director
Phone: (860) 486-0990
Victoria Novak
Administrative Services Specialist II

Phone: (860) 486-2614
Email: victoria.novak@uconn.edu

Purchasing

John Clifford, PhD
University Director of Procurement Services
Phone: (860) 486-5004
Email: john.clifford@uconn.edu
Nancy Patrylak
Procurement Solutions Center Manager

Phone: (860) 486-2622
Email nancy.patrylak@uconn.edu
Elise Fiorentino
Purchasing Card Financial Assistant
Phone: (860) 486-5924
Email: elise.fiorentino@uconn.edu
Heather Williams
Office Assistant
Phone: (860) 486-2187Email: heather.williams@uconn.edu
Jeremiah Macht
Computer Technical Consultant II
Phone: (860) 486-1657
Email: jeremiah.macht@uconn.edu
BJ Pivonka
Business Analyst
Phone: (860) 486-2626
Email: bj.pivonka@uconn.edu
David Denuzzio
Business Analyst
Phone: (860) 486-4202
Email: david.denuzzio@uconn.edu
Cathleen Paquette
University Affiliate
Phone: (860) 486-2620
Email: cathleen.paquette@uconn.edu
Kristin Allen
Business Services Category Manager
Phone: (860) 486-0970
Email: kristin.allen@uconn.edu
Joseph Lastrina
Purchasing Agent II

Phone: (860) 486-0993
Email: joseph.lastrina@uconn.edu
Vacant
Purchasing Agent I
Phone:
Email:
Michael Franklin
Purchasing Agent II
Phone: (860) 486-4970
Email: michael.franklin_jr@uconn.edu
Carleen Keith
Purchasing Agent I

Phone: (860) 486-7931
Email: carleen.keith@uconn.edu
Terri Lessard
Purchasing Agent I

Phone: (860) 486-8051
Email: terri.lessard@uconn.edu
Kathleen Kearney
Research Category Manager
Phone: (860) 486-2621
Email: kathleen.kearney@uconn.edu
Vacant
IT Category Manager

Phone:
Email:
Allison Hestick
Travel Services Specialist

Phone: (860) 486-7934
Email: allison.hestick@uconn.edu
Sean Martin
Supplier/Customer Support Specialist
Phone: (860) 486-1054
Email: sean.2.martin@uconn.edu

Capital Projects and Facilities Procurement- CPFP

Lynn Lesniak
University Director of CPFP
Phone: (860) 486-8055
Email: lynn.lesniak@uconn.edu
Lisa Mieszkowicz
Senior Procurement Services Specialist
Facilities Procurement

Phone: (860) 486-8054
Email: lisa.mieszkowicz@uconn.edu

Dennis Sienna
Purchasing Agent II
Facilities Procurement
Phone: (860) 486-4950
Kathleen Susca
Purchasing Agent I
Facilities Procurement
Phone: (860) 486-4649
Email: kathleen.susca@uconn.edu
Frances Bologna
Purchasing Agent I
Construction Procurement
Phone: (860) 486-2618
Walter Dalia
Purchasing Agent II
Construction Procurement
Phone: (860) 486-8047
Elaine Dumas
Purchasing Agent II
Construction Procurement
Phone: (860) 486-8049
Email: elaine.dumas@uconn.edu
Cesar Alonzo
Senior Procurement Specialist
Construction & Professional Services
Phone: (860) 486-0012
Email: cesar.alonzo@uconn.edu