UBS Staff Directory

 

University Business Services

Webpage last updated 11/22/2022
Joseph Thompson
AVP for University Business Services & CPO
Phone: (860) 486-2616
Email: joseph.thompson@uconn.edu
Melanie Savino
Executive Program Manager
Phone: (860) 486-0948
Email: melanie.savino@uconn.edu
Stephanie Balogh
Temporary Administrative Support
Phone: (860) 486-2619

Center of Excellence

David Denuzzio
Associate Director
Phone: (860) 486-4202
Email: david.denuzzio@uconn.edu
Jeremiah Macht
Computer Support Technician
Phone: (860) 486-1657
Email: jeremiah.macht@uconn.edu
Sean Martin
Supplier/Customer Support Specialist
Phone: (860) 486-1054
Email: sean.2.martin@uconn.edu
Vacant
Business Analyst
Phone:
Email:
BJ Pivonka
Business Analyst
Phone: (860) 486-2626
Email: bj.pivonka@uconn.edu

Contracting and Compliance

Gregory Daniels, JD
University Director of Procurement Contracting & Compliance
Phone: (860) 486-1094
Email: Gregory.daniels@uconn.edu

Contracting

Leslie Cote
Senior Contract Specialist

Phone: (860) 486-5898
Email: leslie.cote@uconn.edu
Brock Mayfield, JD
Contract Specialist
Construction Procurement

Phone: (860) 486-8052
Email: brock.mayfield@uconn.edu
Lisa Frank, JD
Contract Specialist
Phone: (860) 486-4960
Email: lisa.frank@uconn.edu
Laurie Field
Contract Specialist
Phone: (860) 486-2540
Email: laurie.field@uconn.edu
Abigail Gagne
Contract Specialist

Phone: (860) 486-8052
Email: abigail.gagne@uconn.edu
Thomas Blake, JD
Contract Specialist
Facilities Procurement
Phone: (860) 486-4680
Email: thomas.blake@uconn.edu
Vacant
Contract Specialist

Phone:
Email:

Compliance

Vacant
Compliance & Risk Management Specialist
Phone:
Email:

Purchasing

John Sundt
University Director of Procurement Services
Phone: (860) 486-2619
Email: john.sundt@uconn.edu

University Supplier Diversity Program

Veronica Cook
Executive Program Director
Phone: (860) 486-0990
Victoria Novak
Administrative Services Specialist II

Phone: (860) 486-2614
Email: victoria.novak@uconn.edu

Travel and Payment Card Services

Nancy Patrylak
Travel & Payment Card Services Manager

Phone: (860) 486-2622
Email nancy.patrylak@uconn.edu
Elise Fiorentino
Purchasing Card Financial Assistant
Phone: (860) 486-5924
Email: elise.fiorentino@uconn.edu
Heather Williams-Huang
Office Assistant
Phone: (860) 486-2187
Email: heather.williams@uconn.edu
Kathy Cyr
Administrative Services Specialist II
Phone: (860) 486-8042
Email: kathy.cyr@uconn.edu
Alyssa Wojcik
Travel Services Specialist

Phone: (860)-486-2251
Email: alyssa.wojcik@uconn.edu
Vacant
Customer Support Specialist
Phone:
Email:

Professional and Specialized Services

Kristin Allen
Professional and Specialized Services Category Manager
Phone: (860) 486-0970
Email: kristin.allen@uconn.edu
Michael Franklin
Purchasing Agent II
Phone: (860) 486-4970
Email: michael.franklin_jr@uconn.edu
Terri Lessard
Purchasing Agent I

Phone: (860) 486-8051
Email: terri.lessard@uconn.edu

Business SupportĀ Services

Jessica LaPointe
Business Support Services Category Manager
Phone: (860) 486-0993
Email: jessica.lapointe@uconn.edu

Information Technology

Elaine Dumas
IT Category Manager

Phone: (860) 486-8049
Email: elaine.dumas@uconn.edu
Melanie Weed
Purchasing Agent II

Phone: (860) 486-7931
Email: melanie.weed@uconn.edu
Jill Petrello
Purchasing Agent I
Phone: (860) 486-1716
Email: jill.petrello@uconn.edu
Vacant
Purchasing Agent I

Phone:
Email:

Research

Kathleen Kearney
Research Category Manager
Phone: (860) 486-2621
Email: kathleen.kearney@uconn.edu
Dennis Sienna
Purchasing Agent II
Phone: (860) 486-4950

Email: dennis.sienna@uconn.edu

Lupe Arroyo
Purchasing Agent I

Phone: (860) 486-4995
Email:guadalupe.arroyo@uconn.edu

Capital Projects and Facilities Procurement (CPFP)

Lynn Lesniak, JD
University Director of CPFP
Phone: (860) 486-8055
Email: lynn.lesniak@uconn.edu

Facilities Procurement

Lisa Mieszkowicz
Senior Procurement Services Specialist
Facilities Procurement

Phone: (860) 486-8054
Email: lisa.mieszkowicz@uconn.edu

Shamona Kamm
Purchasing Agent II
Facilities Procurement
Phone: (860) 486-5797
Kathleen Susca
Purchasing Agent I
Facilities Procurement
Phone: (860) 486-4649
Email: kathleen.susca@uconn.edu

Construction & Professional Services

Cesar Alonzo
Senior Procurement Services Specialist
Construction & Professional Services
Phone: (860) 486-0012
Vacant

Vacant
Purchasing Agent II
Construction Procurement
Phone:
Email:
Griffin Fehrs
Purchasing Agent I
Construction Procurement
Phone: (860) 486-2618